Booking

Viennoiserie Special
Monday, 19 Feb 2018
9:00am
This 2 Days will focus on Viennoiserie. You will produce a selection...
1 Week Patisserie Course
Saturday, 24 Feb 2018
9:30am
A one week hands on comprehensive course, where you will learn...
2 days course ENTREMET
Monday, 5 Mar 2018
9:00am
This 2 days will focus on an Entremet, including multiple recipes...
Bread Making 1 day course
Friday, 9 Mar 2018
9:00am
You will learn to make  bread using sourdough, polish and ferment....
FRENCH CONTEMPORARY ECLAIR AND CHOUX
Saturday, 10 Mar 2018
10:00am
Would you like to be able to produce great looking and tasty...
Finger fashion Dessert
Wednesday, 14 Mar 2018
9:30am
This is a 2 days where you learn individual contemporary dessert...
Viennoiserie Special
Monday, 19 Mar 2018
9:00am
This 2 Days will focus on Viennoiserie. You will produce a selection...
1 Week Patisserie Course
Saturday, 24 Mar 2018
9:30am
A one week hands on comprehensive course, where you will learn...
4 Days course, PETIT GATEAUX, Individual desserts.
Saturday, 7 Apr 2018
9:45am
This course is pure Patisserie, focussing on individual desserts...
1 Week Patisserie Course
Wednesday, 25 Apr 2018
9:30am
A one week hands on comprehensive course, where you will learn...
4 days Authentic French Baking
Friday, 23 Nov 2018
9:00am
A four day course on authentic French Baking 2 days during...